[ Return to  HOMEPAGE ]

Gaston Chamber Staff

 Email Address

Name

Bio  Title
jbridgeman@gastonchamber.com John Bridgeman Bio President / CEO
brenda@gastonchamber.com Brenda Craig Bio Senior V.P. Program & Admin
gwen@gastonchamber.com Gwen Feemster Bio Mentor / Job Developer
teresar@gastonchamber.com Teresa Rankin Bio V.P. for Business Education
Renapotts@gastonchamber.com Rena M. Potts Bio Vice President Community Affairs
alison@gastonchamber.com Alison Cookson Bio Special Events
deborahr@gastonchamber.com Deborah Ray Bio Administrative Assistant

lindah@gastonchamber.com Linda Hood Bio Mentor / Job Developer
kristi@gastonchamber.com Kristi Jarrell Bio Executive Assistant

 

[ Return to  HOMEPAGE ]

The Gaston Chamber of Commerce
601 W. Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, North Carolina 28052

Phone: 704-864-2621
Toll Free: 1-800-348-8461
Fax: 704-854-8723

 

Copyright 1999-2000, The Gaston Gazette, The Shelby Star.
A Freedom Communications, Inc., Company.  All rights reserved.